The 1960 All SEC Team

E. Johnny Brewer, Ole Miss.

E. Pat Patchen, Florida.

T. Ken Rice, Auburn.

T. Billy Shaw, Georgia Tech.

G. Vic Miranda , Florida.

C. Tom Goode , MSU.

B. Ed Dyas, Auburn.

B. Tom Mason, Tulane.

B. Fran Tarkenton, Georgia.

B. Jake Gibbs, Ole Miss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *